Skip to content

Holiday 2012 – BHM

October 16, 2012

It’s (only) slightly possible that a few of you might not be aware that I’ve been spending a hefty amount of my time these days working with my fellow organizers of the Holiday 2012 Bloomington Handmade Market event. Well, I have. 🙂 I’m blogging over there about sponsors and vendors (and bears oh my!) and spending most of my days recruiting sponsors and finding awesome things to share with my fellow vendors. So, check it out! It’s a labor of Love and I wouldn’t have it any other way!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

