Skip to content

Novel Frames

July 5, 2012

While I’m still trying to come up with some kind of clever/witty name for these bad boys, I did finish four more the other night that I just Love. They combine all my favorite things in the (crafting/art) world; vintage books, photography, home decor!

These will be for sale soon in the shop (aside from the horse book which has been spoken for) and I have a half dozen more waiting to be transformed!

What do you think of the name ‘novel frames’? I was thinking along the lines of ‘novel idea’ but, maybe that’s too much:) Would you hang a book frame on your wall? Gift it?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

