Skip to content

oh June

June 12, 2012

We’re only mid-way through the month and I feel like I’ve already lived a whole summer. This month has just been full full full. Above you can see the first 9 (really 11, but I missed a couple) days of #photoadayJune from fat mum slim. Below you can see the rest of my month thus far:

the last week of May/first week of June we had my little brother visit – we spent most of the time at Wonderlab, our local science museum because the 60 degree temps were keeping us from the pool:(

the rest of this month I’ve been busy preparing for INDIEana Handicraft Exchange which was this past weekend! work work work and a fair amount of art time and journaling with the boy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

