Skip to content

Days 14-20

May 19, 2012

{grass}

With spring (and summer) in full force it’s not hard to find wandering grass growing in places all over Bloomington. I especially liked this little green grown up area near a park on a morning spent with the little man.  It made me feel like we were even more in the ‘country’ than our little town sometimes affords.

{Love}

no words

{what you’re reading}

When I’m not in class (and I’m preparing for shows) I rarely have time to really, honestly, truly READ. But my MIL visited recently and left this behind, so I’ve been flipping through it on my (very rare) downtime.

{snack}

mmm…take-out sushi left-over midnight snack

{something you made}

New chevron screen printed leather journals and wallets!

{a favorite place}

. . . my boy in my arms . . .

{something you can’t live without}

no words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

