Skip to content

Patching Boho's

May 16, 2012

A few months back I discovered the joy of patching leather scraps together into single leather journals that I’ve named ‘the bohemian’. The first one I made was so much fun (and the second and third I crafted into smaller journals) that I couldn’t stop, and didn’t want to. But, I got caught up in work and motherhood, and so not until now have I finally finished what I can decently call a ‘line’ of ‘the bohemian’. Yay! Thus far I’ve completed (in total) 3 xlg, 2 lg, 1 med, 1 sm and 2 refills in this design. And there will be more. But I wanted to share them with you nonetheless.

What do you think of the new line of ‘the bohemian’? Does the rustic look appeal to you? What would you keep inside? Photos? Thoughts? Keepsakes? Please share;)

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 17, 2012 7:39 am

    I love these! They’re so fun! They’d be great for travel adventures or something! =]

Leave a Reply

