Skip to content

kitchens, happiness, and moms!

May 13, 2012

{kitchen}

I don’t really like my kitchen. I don’t spend a lot of time in it either, so today I decided instead to visit our local Farmer’s Market and pretend THAT was my kitchen!

{something that makes you happy}

{mum}

My gorgeous mother was 17 when I came into this world and we did a lot of growing up together (her words, not mine) and I appreciate that growing up every day of my life. She might not know it, but I try and let her know how much i Love her every day of the year, not just on this special one we call Mother’s Day. Isn’t she just beautiful!?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

