Skip to content

#3

May 3, 2012

{Something I wore today}

My wedding ring. I take my rings off each night before bed because otherwise I scratch the baby or myself or some other thing that tries to crawl into the bed with us. And sometimes, I just plain old forget to put them on the next morning. Today I did not. They represent so much to me, and I’m proud to wear them. . . .and should do so more often. (#photoadaymay)

{breakfast}

I didn’t photograph my breakfast this morning, though I should have because I had half of a delicious scone from Scholar’s Inn as well a granola (homemade) fruit and yogurt parfait, but I hadn’t read the challenge yet this morning, so, anyway, I traded in for a photo take last year in Chicago at the Renegade Craft Fair of Alliance Bakery which had some AWESOME tasty breakfast treats for us last September.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

