Skip to content

Skyline (#2)

May 2, 2012

{skyline}

I don’t live in a city. I don’t leave my house every day. So, today my skyline photo for Photo A Day May is simply this – a view from our backyard looking up through the trees to the sky.

{tickled pink}

Pink used to be my absolutely favorite color in the WORLD. A lot has changed since then. But, that didn’t stop me from Loving making this Alice in Wonderland clutch, being shipped out this very moment to a lucky lady in California!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

