Skip to content

May Day

May 1, 2012

To get this month started right, I give you Photo a Day May from both fat mum slim and Paper Coterie!

{peace}

I knew as soon as I saw the assignment for Day One that I would be photographing my sleeping babe (because what’s more peaceful knowing your child is safe and sleeping soundly?) but this morning I was able to capture both sleeping babes in one shot. Perfection.

{my life}

These days my life is full of making books and the babe, and so what better . . .

Until tomorrow!

{want to play along? or here!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 1, 2012 7:58 pm

    This looks like a fun project! I think I’ll join you. :0)

Leave a Reply

