Skip to content

My Little Man

January 23, 2012

photo by Mia Beach

This weekend I spent some great quality time with my little man, my little brother, and my mom and dad. I’ll admit, sometimes when I go visit my parents I get overwhelmed trying to cope with Griffin’s sometimes fussiness on account of him not being used to being around people other than our immediate family, but he’s growing out of it and growing into his own and this weekend was just . . . superb. He’s the best thing in the world that’s ever happened to me and I could really  . . . I could really just stare at him all day every day and just be happy.

I could go on. And on. Really. About how adorable he is. Even when he’s learning new words like ‘No’ and ‘Stop’ (while holding his hand out like a stop sign) or the way he looked dressed in cousin Kaeylynn’s cute pink pj’s with that long gorgeous blonde hair. The way he says ‘Mama’ and looks up at me with those big blue eyes and readjusts himself in my arms or my lap. But I think my most favorite thing from this weekend was his Love for dancing becoming more and more apparent every time Papi would sing the “Manly Men” song from 3 1/2 Men.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 24, 2012 1:21 am

    I love this video, Talia! I made Mike watch it too! 🙂 I also really love your little Griffin!

Leave a Reply

