Skip to content

{Pop Up} Book Love

January 21, 2012

I don’t get take the time to much new music these days I was super excited to remember this first video I’m about to share with you. I found it moons ago on a book-making site that I can no longer remember and it’s obviously super cool.


Then, from there I found this next video which is more paper art than book art and a little more up than the first song. So much fun.

I was interested in finding more out about Lisa Hannigan and found that she used to record and tour with Damien Rice before a pretty ugly split when she started to work on her solo career. All of her videos are super fun and her music is pretty awesome:)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

