Skip to content

Sneak Peak Saturday!

August 6, 2011

I’ve been working/thinking on new product lines for awhile now, but it’s so hard keeping up with current product lines I haven’t been able to test any of them out, so, last night when the babe and the man were watching some much needed television and taking it easy for the night, I went out back and made this. It’s a book candle-holder. Perhaps if you have to be told what it is I’m not doing my job so well, but, just to be sure;) This one holds three tea-lights and in the future I will be making some thicker books that hold glass votives.

So, tell me, what do you think? Would you use this as a centerpiece on your dining room table? On your coffee table? Mantle? Constructive criticism ALWAYS welcome! 😉

Have a great weekend everyone!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2011 2:25 pm

    I love this! I want one made out of a Austen novel! So unique!

  2. August 7, 2011 5:10 pm

    I love the book candle holder! You are brrrrrrrriiiiiiiillllllllllliiiiiiiiant! (I was singing that, in operatic style, in case you couldn’t tell!)

Leave a Reply

