Skip to content

Hand me my Leather {WIP Wed}

June 29, 2011

There’s much work to be done in the CP household over the next two months, that’s for sure, but to start I was asked to make some leather book necklaces/lockets for your thoughts for a couple of local and not-so-local stores. So, since I was getting the leather and paper out anyway, I decided it was high time I start designing some new leather journals! I have 6 different sizes/styles already cut and punched and now all that’s left is to embellish and bind, which, really is no small task. Today I am inspired by fire and nature; “Fire nourishes. But it also destroys if you don’t respect it.” (Tell me what movie that line came from;))

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

