Skip to content

New Line?

March 29, 2011

Oftentimes I find myself at a standstill, unable to think outside the box, unable to see outside of myself and see . . . well, anything. I fear that I won’t come up with anything new. That my work is stagnant. That I won’t grow. In fact, I think that every day. Over the weekend though, I needed something. I needed a case to carry my netbook in because I was tired of carrying it around unprotected in some $2 Twilight themed messenger bag I got from at a Borders close-out sale marked down 90%. So, I picked through my leather stash, hoping beyond hope that one scrap, one remnant would be just the right size to cut down and turn into a protective pouch. And I did. And this is it. What do you think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

