Skip to content

Online Love

October 15, 2010

Yesterday I was greeted with a convo from an Etsy admin informing me of something AMAZING! I was a little worried, I must admit. The last time I got a convo from Etsy admin it was a ‘cease and desist’ type order telling me to take down my Guitar Hero pin-back buttons (which I did, IMMEDIATELY- color me scaredy-cat) so, I was shakin’ a little in my books when I saw MaryMary in my inbox. But no, this was awesome news!!

I was featured on Kaboodle.com in a collection of Etsy featured artists with the theme; 14 Clever Ways to Hide Your Most Prized Possessions. My book that holds both a flask and a gun was featured- it’s number one when you click through the slideshow. Here, you can see it;)

Pretty rad no?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

