Skip to content

Wednesday Wants

October 6, 2010

Neglect neglect neglect. That’s me. But, here’s a Wednesday Want to make up for it;)
There are many things I would Love to wear if I thought I could pull them off. These will be a listing of them . . .

This dress has already sold since I marked it as a favorite awhile ago, but it’s just so airy and beautiful and romantic. I really Love the cut and the color- and even the alternates pictured. So . . . ethereal.

I can never really pull off hair accessories. Or, maybe it’s that the baby always pulls them off. Who knows. But i Love this lotus flower and its colors. It’s quite large, but it would definitely make a statement;)

I wear only my wedding ring/engagement ring combo and that’s all I really can stand, but, if I could stand more, I would definitely want this. I’m all about trees and leaves and life and, oh, this is it. I LOVE it!

And last but not least, if I wore jewelry (I do have a Pandora that I wear on special occasions) I would LOVE this charm bracelet. So special, so one of a kind. So…me;) haha

Thanks for looking@

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 26, 2010 7:37 am

    my sister actually loves charm bracelets because she collects different types of charm bracelets’,”

Leave a Reply

