Skip to content

Blue Forest Jewellery

July 5, 2010

Colors have never been my specialty. I’m a bit of a monochromatic gal (can you tell?), but when I see beautiful colors like this paired together, it gives me hope that someday, I too might be color gifted;)

These beautiful jewels are from Blue Forest Jewellery and are my feature this week for the BESTeam. want a perfect gift or treat or semi precious stones, beads and pearls in silver creations? Well, you’re certainly looking in the right place. But again, my favorite thing about this shop is the color. Whether they’re toned down natural earth tones or bright oceanic blues and aquamarines; they’re beautiful, and colorful. She has orange and gold and beautiful reds and coppers, bright blues and turquoise, subtle emerald greens and beautiful browns. And then, for the monochromatic; grays:)

So, today I introduce you to a Alison, a young woman who Loves jewelry, nature, color, and her dog. And chocolate too;)

Visit her blog, read about making jewellery, dogs, literature, travel and other interesting stuff like that. Go look around in her colorful shoppe. And stop by and say hello;)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2010 7:15 pm

    Thanks for this lovely feature! Made my day 🙂

    Alison @ Blue Forest Jewellery

  2. July 6, 2010 6:33 am

    What a wonderful post on Blue Forest Jewelry. Her work is really beautiful!

  3. July 6, 2010 12:43 pm

    The aquamarines are my favorite!

Leave a Reply

