Skip to content

Para Para Paradise PURLS!

May 26, 2010

This week’s BESTeam feature is the one,the only, Paradise Purls! You know what’s funny? Ok, maybe not funny haha, but funny, wow Talia (that’s me) is STUPID! I’ve been a fan and follower of Paradise Purls for quite some time, and I’ve known she makes knitted items and other beautiful awesomely crafted things, but not until I just typed out the shop name Paradise PURLS did I realize that, haha, you knit and PURL. Yeah, ok, I told you it wasn’t funny haha. But I Love clever names, and it’s purty clever;)

Moving on to the wonderful items Paradise Purls has to offer! Scarves, baby and child hats, cowls and neck warmers, beaded bookmarks!, earrings, knitted bracelets, knitted accessories (like coffee sleeves and wrist warmers!), and necklaces. Phew, that was a mouthful. That’s one talented lady over there!

My ABSOLUTE favorite are these knitted bracelets! Have you ever seen such a thing?! I adore the colors and Love the texture they have. Also, of course, I’m a sucker for her beaded bookmarks, because, hello, I’m a book maker!

Check out Paradise Purls blog, shop, twitter, and facebook.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 2:15 pm

    What a wonderful feature, thank you so much!!!

  2. ourhometoyours permalink
    May 26, 2010 4:31 pm

    It is a great name for a knitter, and a great shop. And this was a great feature. great great great. maybe I need a thesoris. (I know I probably spelled it wrong. maybe I need a dictonary too). LOL

Leave a Reply

