Skip to content

Clever’s Crafter Feature

April 29, 2010

This week I’m excited to feature BESTeam member Clever’s Corner/Crafter. Straight from the mouth, Clever’s Crafter states, “I enjoy many different kinds of crafts. I do a lot of quilting, sewing, crocheting, cross-stitching, beading, scrapbooking, and anything else I find interesting! Due to my tendency to be over-excited and buy too many materials, I have turned my hobbies into a little bit of a money maker for myself. And I’m always finding new ideas, so check back frequently!” Don’t I know how that feels! But even though she’s over-excited and Loves so many different crafts, her shop is very well organized and cohesive! You’ll find great one of a kind jewelry that I’ve never seen anywhere else before. Especially these button bracelets! I Love them. They are so sweet and colorful and vintage in a way that I can’t explain. They remind me of both my grandmother and modern design. Of course, there are button earrings to match, and even button magnets, which are also totally cute and right up my Mother’s alley!

Clever also hosts multiple giveaways and reviews on her blog, so stop by and take a looksie! And the shop!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

