Skip to content

Alexander’s Designs

March 30, 2010
tags:

I am so excited to feature Alexanders Designs this week for my BESTeam feature! Sometimes there is just so much jewelry on Etsy you can’t find yourself. Well, I can’t find myself. I roam around here and there, all beautiful things, and I feel like I’m lost in a gigantic beautiful jewelry store with no customer service agent to help me out! But finding Alexander’s is such a great find! Seriously.

Where should I begin? Alexander’s is a husband and wife team based out of MO who have been working in the jewelry making business since 2002. The range of their jewelry is what really impresses me. Not only does it not look like anything else on Etsy, there’s such variety in the shop itself.

Take for instance this Metallic Blue Choker with it’s edginess and punk rock sort of attitude and this Skull Borosilicate Glass Pendant. Both have attitude and beauty all their own. And you go from something with such attitude to something with such intricate beauty as this Captured Flower Borosilicate Glass Pendant. Then, from there you can find this super ‘trendy’ (I no longer really know what trendy is, so forgive me) Cicada Money Clip and Sterling Silver and Jasper Ring OOAK. Really, if I keep going I’m going to link to every single piece of jewelry in their collection! I just Love the variety and yet its still very much a LINE of jewelry (which is an amazing feat)!

You can find Alexander’s Designs on Etsy, and at their blog. Go take a look. I’m sure you won’t be disappointed.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 5, 2010 1:32 pm

    Thank you for the feature! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

