Skip to content

2 Little Muffins

March 11, 2010

I have so many things to blog about and there’s just not enough time in the day!! Seriously. There’s not.
So, expect a few short little entries to make up for lost time and get the things I need to get said. Well. Said;)

First things first. Samantha from Story Jewelrycontacted me a bit ago to see if I wouldn’t mind donating an item for her blog. She wanted to review the item, and then, perhaps, do a giveaway. As I was all new to this kind of advertising I dawdled and dawdled and finally, patient Samantha received my review items (three little notebooks). So, over here, on her blog, she has so graciously posted a fantastic little post, if I do say so myself, including a review of my little upcycled notebooks, a giveaway of two more, and an interview with yours truly. Stop by. She has great giveaways all the time, and enter this one, if you’re so lucky! 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 12, 2010 4:01 am

    Nice! I enjoyed getting to know you a bit better too!

Leave a Reply

