Skip to content

FARMbloomington

March 10, 2010



My display at FARMbloomington

Originally uploaded by Conduit_Press

For the past few weeks I’ve been working on getting my books into a few local shops and today, that became a reality! I dropped off 10 of my upcyled vintage notebooks at FARMbloomington and this evening they already had them up and displayed and I’m so bloody excited! To have my books in a STORE is such a dream come true. To have them out there, for people to see, is amazing to me. They are in a prime location and I really feel like these vintage notebooks fit so well in FARM, which is why I approached them about carrying them in the first place. So great. Just so great. FARM is such a wonderfully modern beautiful restaurant and I’m honored to have my books showcased in such a location. Onward and upward my friends;)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2010 10:03 am

    Congratulations, that’s great! They look lovely.

  2. March 10, 2010 4:49 pm

    How exciting!!! Congrats:) Looks like a very cool place.

Leave a Reply

