Skip to content

Veggie tales

September 24, 2009

Veggie Notebooks Griffin finally let me get a few things done this week and I feel oh so accomplished for it! These are the cutest little blank coil bound notebooks with vintage images of various veggies on the front. The vintage images are from Just Something I Made (a very very cool crafty blog where she shares TONS of great ideas (and images) with her readers). I absolutely Love these books and plan to make a few more when I get to the craft store to buy some more cover stock and wire coil. I have five in the making- one has pea pods, one with a tomato, radish, onion, and another that I can’t remember at the moment. I printed them onto watercolor paper so when I handtore them they would have that nice frayed edge to make it look a little more ‘vintage’ and used. Love Love Love!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

