Skip to content

ampersand

September 27, 2008

Ampersand Buttons I actually posted something AGAIN today! Imagine that.

I created these a while back.  I’ve always had this obsession with ampersands, especially the word ampersand, and if it hadn’t already been taken when I was branding my own press years ago, oh yes, years ago, then right now we’d be Ampersand Press rather than Conduit Press.  There’s the story, and I’m sticking to it.

Anywho, these are some cute little buttons that just have some ampersands in my favorite colors.  I could have gone on making them forever, but decided to stop at five because, well, I did.  Seems like a good grouping for me, three, give, I could have done seven I suppose, but, nah.  Five it is.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 11, 2008 12:55 am

    Nice looking buttons. I too am a fan of the ampersand. Not so much in the sans serif format though. There is just something simply appealing to the shapes/figures in a serif ampersand. Again, nice work!

Leave a Reply

