Skip to content

Now I’m speechless, over the edge I’m just breathless

September 23, 2008

I can’t get over this song!!! omigoodnesssssssssssssss

It seriously is everywhere I bloody go, and it’s sooooo catchy!! Seriously.

Ok, that’s out of my system.  What have I been working on?  Well, let’s see.

We recieved a wedding invitation in the mail some time ago for a couple it took me literally a phone call to my mother to remember (so sad) and so, in order to redeem myself for not remembering my COUSIN’S last name, I decided to make them a book.  Big surprise right?  I know, right? I’m so unpredictable.

So, I wanted to make an album for them with colors from their wedding (creme, red, silver) but I needed it to be small enough that a) I could finish in time for the wedding this weekend + shipping and b) I would finish it period.  So, it’s a small album that can hold 4×6 photos, if that’s what they choose, with a GIANT ‘C’ on the front.

Ok, clearly I don’t want to write right now because that’s one crappy description for a book if I’ve ever seen one.  I also finished up a super small package to be sent to a friend.  Off the post office tomorrow.  Not like I will be- I don’t have a car.  No, no bitterness there.  Kripes, I need to go to bed because this Love bug song is wearing me down.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

