Skip to content

Summer Clearance Sale

September 11, 2008

Though I haven’t been doing much creating as of late, instead I’ve been watching the growth of a little 4 month old before my eyes, but I figured I would put on a good sale and see what would happen.  I have a little over half a dozen items in my shop that I’ve put up for Summer Clearance.  Summer is over, and these are some books I need to clear out of the shop, so everything in the Clearance section is at least 50% off.  Make room so I can make more stuff peeps;)
Summer Clearance

Etsy: Your place to buy & sell all things handmade
ConduitPress.etsy.com
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

