Skip to content

Woah happy dance

August 12, 2008

So, I googled myself, for some reason, and generally what comes up are my entries to JPG Magazine and this here blog and my etsy store of course- but today, this appeared.

It’s a small article on the “Best of JPG” from this Creative Something blog and it mentions MY story that I submitted to JPG. Isn’t that exciting? Ok, I thought it was exciting. Someone other than the four people I sent to the site to read my story (that happen to be closest friends and relatives) got something out of it. Yay! Now, if only JPG would PUBLISH it!!!

🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

