Skip to content

and knitting and knitting and knitting

August 12, 2008

Yellow and White Mary Jane </p> <table style=

Etsy
Buy Handmade
ConduitPress

I posted a couple more knitted items today that have been waiting in the wings. I have a back log of things that I need to take pictures of and post actually. Good, but annoying. So, today I started with a brown baby hat that I knitted a bit ago. On vacation I think, in Panama City. And then a yellow and white pair of Mary Jane baby booties that I absolutely adore making.

More to come I think. I have a black cuff with cute pink buttons that I need to upload along with about 6 books or so that I’ve finished and not photographed. Slacker me;)

But, I’m working on it;)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

