Skip to content

Paper

July 9, 2008

I’ve started making some paper out of scraps lying about the house. I made a giant glop of a green mess with an old blender in the process and now have two drying heaps of mushy green pulp on my dining room table. I hope to be able to use them for end papers some day, for me books. Or perhaps, for note cards that I would someday like to stamp (when I get the courage to carve lino in the future). We’ll see. Pictures tomorrow when the mess dries up and I get to start again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

